The CREA Team

CREA Mont-Blanc is managed by a Board of Directors made up of independent personalities from a variety of backgrounds. It is run on a day-to-day basis by a salaried team of science and mountain enthusiasts with varied backgrounds.

Anne Delestrade

Directrice
adelestrade@creamontblanc.org

Colin Van Reeth

Chargé de projets sciences participatives
cvanreeth@creamontblanc.org

Célia Bonnet-Ligeon

Responsable de la production et de la valorisation
cbonnetligeon@creamontblanc.org

Charlotte Roux

Chargée de mission
croux@creamontblanc.org

Anaïs Ramet

Chargée de mission sciences participatives
aramet@creamontblanc.org

Jérémy Froidevaux

Chargé de recherche
jfroidevaux@creamontblanc.org

Benjamin Guislain

Directeur
bguislain@creamontblanc.org

Laura Touzot

Chargée de recherche HerbiLand
ltouzot@creamontblanc.org

The CREA Ecosystem

The CREA Mont-Blanc relies on external skills and one-off or long-term collaborations, through the life of its projects. We can count on a large community of volunteers: thank you all!

Irene Alvarez

Interventions et formations
ialvarez@creamontblanc.org

Julie Gavillet

Services administratifs
jgavillet@creamontblanc.org

Mathieu Roudaut

Consultant Devoteam-Revolve
mroudaut@creamontblanc.org

Geoffrey Klein

Spécialiste données climatiques

Marjorie Bison


Ecologue Dryas statistics

Alain Debourg

Maintenance des stations de température

Gérard Cordier

Maintenance des stations de température